A Travel Trade Platform

Search
Close this search box.

P&O Cruises 2024 Ship Visits Programme

Share this:

P&O Cruises has announced details of one of its largest ship visit programmes to date, with over 1,000 places for travel agents and new initiatives to elevate the experience.

The 2024 ship visits programme will take place in Southampton between April and October with agents spending time on board P&O Cruises newest ships, Arvia and Iona.

Also available are Britannia, Ventura, Aurora and Arcadia. There will also be a selection of regional visits and details will be announced in due course.

During the ship visits agents will experience everything the ship has to offer, including a tour of the cabins, entertainment venues and dining, as well as a three-course meal in one of the onboard restaurants.

In addition, for the first time ever agents will receive 20 Shine points for attending the full day, a soft drinks voucher, complimentary WiFi and free time onboard after lunch for independent exploring.

Dates available to book now:

 

Future dates which will be available to book via the Shine Rewards Club soon:

  • Arcadia – Thursday 6 June
  • Ventura – Tuesday 11 June
  • Britannia – Friday 28th June
  • Aurora – Thursday 4 July
  • Arvia – Sunday 7 July
  • Aurora – Friday 2 August
  • Arcadia – Thursday 15 August
  • Iona – Saturday 7 September
  • Ventura – Tuesday 10 September
  • Arvia – Sunday 29th September
  • Britannia – Friday 4 October
  • Aurora – Thursday 17 October
  • Iona – Saturday 19th October

 

P&O Cruises Director of Sales, Ruth Venn, said: “We are delighted that so many agents will have the chance to come onboard our ships this year.

“With more than 1,000 spaces available, including on our newest ship Arvia, this is the perfect opportunity for agents to experience our ships for themselves and to learn exactly why a P&O Cruises holiday is such great value.”

Find out more at Shine Rewards Club.

Click here for more exciting trade updates or browse Travel Pursuit UK for the latest travel news from your favourite travel brands!