A Travel Trade Platform

Close this search box.

Updated UK Government Travel Lists

Updated UK Government - Travel Pursuit Travel Lists

The UK government released their updated travel lists late on the 4th of August with the following changes coming into effect from 4 am Sunday 8th August.

Amber to Green

  • Austria
  • Germany 
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Latvia
  • Romania
  • Norway

Amber Plus to Amber

  • France

Red to Amber

  • India 
  • Bahrain
  • Qatar
  • UAE

Amber to Red

  • Georgia
  • Mexico
  • La Reunion
  • Mayotte

Related Articles


Hong Kong & China Drop Quarantine Requirements And Test Mandates

Attractions and Activities Hub

PCR Tests No Longer Required To Enter Chile’s Rapa Nui

Covid-19 Travel Updates

Holland America Line Simplifies Travel Protocols